The Mystery of I-Ching

The esoteric quality of the future and a natural curiosity combine to lead us to the various modes of Divination.I-ching also called the book of changes is one such mode. It is the oldest system of oracular divination.The book also interprets the 64 possible hexagrams, with each hexagram made up of six broken or solid, unbroken lines. The book also explain the origins of this system in ancient China and its underlying philosophy, how it works and the commentaries. There is also a short summary of instructions for the reader on how to go about the task of divining the future with this book of changes.

Rs 200.00

Buy This Book

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Address

Your Message

Please answer the question for spam protection